Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
La vie ! Les confettis !
31 mai 2009

:: Les amis sont là :: les enfants jouent, rient,

:: Les amis sont là :: les enfants jouent, rient, crient, chahutent ::

PICT3011

PICT3012

:: oui, la vie c'est joli aussi ::

38020349_p

:: friends taking me back in the stream of life after my grand-mother's death :: 

:: we had lunch on a lawn in the Luxembourg gardens :: children playing, laughing, running, enjoying every single moments ::

:: life is good ::   

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Alliot, thanks for your kind words. Those are rough times indeed. I was lucky to see her a week before she left us and to have her in my life for such a long time. We are a close knitted family, the goodbye was harsh but full of love and this is good.
A
Dear Brigitte,<br /> I want to leave a note for some times but I'm lacking the right words ... I feel so sorry for what has happened. I'm so glad to see loulou and you are back to stream of life! I love to see her beautiful eyes and sweet smiles!!
T
Oui, ne jamais l'oublier...<br /> Kisses
La vie ! Les confettis !
Publicité
Archives
Catégories
Publicité